What To Wear At Disney World????

Next week, I am heading to Disney World as a chaperone for my son’s choir “field trip”.   As usual, I cannot decide what to wear.  I bought some comfy shoes yesterday.  I hate athletic shoes (except when I occasionally exercise) so I was looking for something a little more stylish that I can walk in for 12+ hours.  I decided on these:

 

I think I am going to wear bootcut jeans most of the time.  The show looks like a gold thong with bootcut jeans on.

I have to wear the choir t-shirt one day.  It is red with black/white print so I think I will add a black scarf and a black sweater.

I am making a Polyvore set with my packing list so far.

Thanks for stopping by!

Betsy

 

Leave a Reply

