Loving Old Navy Today!

I finally got the camera out and charged. I don’t love the photos today but liked the outfit. I ran by Old Navy and 3 salespeople commented on how cute I looked! They had never seen this sweater on anyone. I used my $30 off a $60 purchase Super Cash and my $30 reward and I got 4 items for a total of $0.48! I will post my new items later.

Here is my outfit today:
I wore black jeans/Second Yoga, black cowboy boot mules/M L Ledde, blanket sweater/Old Navy and necklace/Native Indian tribe in New Mexico.

 

 

Leave a Reply

