Loving Old Navy Today – Part Two

As I mentioned earlier, I got some awesome deals at Old Navy today! I had good shopping karma in general today! I also went to Target and 2 of the 3 items on my list were 70% off. Then I got some really cute shoes at Payless for BOGO 50% off. They are red suede wedge pumps and leopard wedge pumps for a fraction of what I normally would pay. Here is the link to the shoes:  http://www.payless.com/store/product/detail.jsp?catId=cat10088&subCatId=cat10284&skuId=091338065&productId=70539&lotId=091338&category=&catdisplayName=Womens
The last stop was Old Navy. I had $30 in rewards cash and a $30 off a $60 purchase coupon. I ended up with all of this for 48 cents!

Leave a Reply

