A Few IPhone Outfit Pics

I had some awesome photos taken of my outfit on Monday but the photographer has not sent them to me yet.  I will post them when they are available and in the meantime, my iPhone pics will have to do.

I spoke at a conference the other day about using iPads with kids with special needs in therapy, the classroom and at home.  The organization I was speaking for is http://www.snapps4kids.com.  Go see them!  Here is the outfit I wore:

 

I have been replenishing my wardrobe after my 30 for 30 Remix and I got these cute blue suede shoes!!!  They are the new Toms ballet flats.  They are super comfortable.  I usually wear an 8 1/2 and ordered an 8.  They fit perfectly!

 

 

And my new top from Anthropolgie!  I bought it last night and wore it today!  I think it is going to be a favorite!

 

One thought on “A Few IPhone Outfit Pics

Leave a Reply

