Real Photos???? Easier Said Than Done!

As I have written before, I am struggling with my photos!!!  I have a 9-10 year old Canon Rebel (DSLR), lens, external flash, tripod and now a remote.  My first 2 batches of photos were totally unusable.  I took these and at least can see ME in the frame.  I also don’t like the outfit!  I switched the sweater out for a denim jacket after I took the pics and I liked the look better. Oh well!  I think I need more time to practice!  And maybe find a better background !

 

Here they are:

Dress:  Swap at TX Style Council, Sweater: Banana Republic, Necklace:  Peacock Plume http://www.peacockplume.com/new-arrivals/mint-julep-necklace

Sandals: DSW and Earrings: James Avery

 

Leave a Reply

