A Doctor Visit

My son, Henry, has many medical problems.  Some are life threatening and some are just annoying.  He is 14 so we have been to many, many medical appointments.  He usually has at least one appointment a week and sometimes two or three!

Henry took this picture of me at one of the appointments.  This is my “you have no idea what you are talking about” look.  I often get this look when a doctor cannot figure Henry’s complex medical problems out but is trying to fake it.  REALLY ANNOYING!!!!

I am wearing a coral tee from Langford Market on 2nd Street in Austin, TX  , J Jill skinny jeans,  TOMS ballet flats tiny.cc/qswwbw and necklace and earrings from InPink tiny.cc/yowwbw.  My purse is a year or two old and from Banana Republic – I LOVE it!

Leave a Reply

